Navigation Menu

NHL Travels Overseas 5th Time To Start 2011-12 Season

By on Apr 12, 2011 in Hockey, Hockey Games, NHL Hockey, Travel | 0 comments

The NHL will be playing in 4 regular season games in three European capitals, Berlin, Stockholm, and Helsinki to begin the 2011-12 season.  The NHL games will feature the New York Rangers, Los Angels Kings, Anaheim Ducks, and Buffalo Sabres.  These games will take place October 7-8.  It will start with the Ducks taking on the Sabres Friday October 7 at the Harwall...

Read More